

DEARG UP N' DOON RESULTS 2023

Position	Name	Category	Club	Race Time
1	Andrew Davis	Male	Ochil Hill Runners	02:41:28
2	Waldemar Krogulec	Male	Highland Hill Runners	02:45:02
3	Alex Louden	Male		02:54:04
4	Brian Elsey	Male		02:55:40
5	Philip Curran	Male		02:57:18
6	Esther Everitt	Female		02:59:33
7	Ross Bannon	Male		02:59:41
8	Steve Curnyn	Male	WarriorFit	03:01:19
9	Nicola Dawson	Female		03:09:38
10	David Cruickshank	Male		03:12:04
11	Alice Baird	Female		03:13:16
12	Mike Laing	Male		03:18:14
13	Fraser Wiseman	Male		03:18:50
14	Alice Haining	Female		03:20:12
15	Lewis Strachan	Male		03:21:50
16	Elaine Somerville	Female	Milburn Harriers	03:22:49
17	Josh Yang	Male		03:23:08
18	James Oldham	Male		03:23:11
19	Alix Wrighton	Female		03:24:17

20	Lewis Ledingham	Male		03:24:37
21	Robin Hilderman	Female		03:26:39
22	Jason Ward	Male		03:27:09
23	Bartosz(Bart) Burza	Male	Carnethy Hill Racing Club	03:27:34
24	Ralph Speed	Male		03:28:18
			Bellahouston Road	
25	Claire O'Neil	Female	Runners	03:29:16
26	Kirstin Oakley	Female	Ayr Seaforth AAC	03:31:57
27	Kevin Lakritz	Male		03:32:17
28	Theo Carter	Male	Cambuslang Harriers	03:32:48
29	Craig Kehoe	Male		03:33:02
30	Mark Norquay	Male		03:33:12
31	Gemma Griffiths	Female		03:35:42
32	Wei Ming Jordan	Female		03:39:13
33	Jo Wilson	Female	Nairn Road Runners	03:39:27
34	Iain Crosbie	Male		03:40:38
35	Chris Linnen	Male		03:42:12
36	Emma Galloway	Female		03:42:19
37	Kelly Anderson	Female	Banchory Running Club	03:43:53
38	Colin Hossack	Male		03:45:56
39	Angus Morrison	Male		03:47:02
40	Toby Neilson	Male		03:47:44
41	Mark Thomson	Male	Carnethy Hill Racing Club	03:49:20
42	Ruth Bannon	Female		03:49:51
43	Ferry The	Male		03:51:10
44	Liam Mitchell	Male		03:52:13
45	Andreas Palauschek	Male		03:52:36
46	Erraid Sinclair	Female		03:53:12
47	Alison Gelly	Female	Dundee Road Runners	03:53:24
48	Liam Barn	Male		03:54:02
49	Caroline Sharp	Female		03:54:22

50	John Gillam	Male		03:54:27
51	Neil Miller	Male		03:54:34
52	Mark Macdonald	Male	Deeside Runners	03:55:07
53	Alison Unwin	Female	Vegan Runners UK	03:56:04
54	Colin Henning	Male		03:56:04
			Glasgow South Road	
55	Nicholas Dowley	Male	Runners	03:56:49
56	Stewart Mitchell	Male		03:59:48
57	Neil Wallace	Male		04:00:50
58	Alistair Farquharson	Male		04:01:23
			Calder Valley Fell	
59	Joe Nerini	Male	Runners	04:02:33
60	Daniel Keogh	Male		04:04:49
61	Sally Bruce	Female	Moray Road Runners	04:05:03
62	Aleksandra Sobota	Female		04:05:33
			Clyde Mountaineering	
63	Madeleine Spence	Female	Club	04:07:55
64	Derek Arthur	Male	Dundee Road Runners	04:08:01
65	Aaron Eadie	Male		04:09:11
66	Tim Clarke	Male		04:11:12
67	Zoe Livings	Female		04:11:20
68	Craig Donaldson	Male		04:11:23
69	Gill Westwater	Female	Dundee Road Runners	04:11:25
70	Justyna Mackowiak	Female		04:12:40
71	jill slight	Female		04:13:53
72	Theo Jaeger	Male		04:14:11
73	Morag Neilson	Female	Jog Scotland Milngavie	04:14:23
74	Joseph Goldie	Male		04:14:51
75	Mark HELFRICK	Male		04:14:54
76	Kyle Egleton	Male		04:15:37
77	Jayne Ashe	Female		04:15:43

78	abbey campbell-krause	Female	Portobello Running Club	04:16:39	
79	Brett DeWoody	Male	C	04:18:33	
80	Jingjie Cheng	Female		04:18:38	
81	Emma Ogilvie-Hall	Female		04:18:42	
82	Kevin ODonnell	Male		04:18:44	
83	Karla Berry	Female		04:19:09	
84	Hanna Berry	Female		04:19:10	
85	Harriet Fielder	Female		04:19:14	
86	Jennie Aniecko	Female		04:20:04	
87	Morven Chisholm	Female		04:20:11	
88	Martina Hlinkova	Female		04:20:12	
89	Mike Bremner	Male		04:20:25	
90	Gavin Lewis	Male	Keith Jog Scotland	04:22:38	
91	Thomas Smith	Male		04:23:03	
92	Arend Burgers	Male		04:23:19	
93	Elizabeth Porter	Female		04:24:35	
94	Karen Hodgson	Female	Cairngorm Runners	04:25:17	
95	Hollie Kynaston	Female		04:27:26	
96	Zuzana Rencova	Female		04:27:49	
97	Colin Hardie	Male	Westerlands Cross Country (Club	04:27:50
98	David Jarvie	Male		04:27:53	
99	Karen Norvell	Female	Moray Road Runners	04:27:58	
100	Matthew Murray	Male		04:29:43	
101	Kyle Branchesi	Male		04:30:04	
102	Laura Sinclair	Female		04:30:33	
103	Danielle van Wijngaarden	Female		04:31:40	
104	Jurgens van der Walt	Male		04:36:26	
105	Hannah Weishaupt	NonB		04:36:40	
106	Gordon Hay	Male	Hamilton Harriers	04:36:44	
107	Scott Ashwood	Male	Hamilton Harriers	04:36:45	
108	Graham MacBroom	Male		04:36:51	

109	Leah Hibbert	Female	North Highland Harriers	04:37:00
110	Daniel Watt	Male		04:37:06
111	Laura Farquharson	Female	Hamilton Harriers	04:38:32
112	Lisa Stratford	Female		04:39:50
113	Carol Richards	Female	Hamilton Harriers	04:39:58
114	Janet Balneaves	Female	Hamilton Harriers	04:40:10
115	Jac Marquis	Female		04:40:11
116	Harry Sitton-kent	Male		04:40:27
117	Gordon Brown	Male		04:42:29
118	Erica Peters	Female		04:44:15
119	Graziella Welsh	Female	Garscube Harriers	04:44:16
120	Gregor Davis	Male		04:45:53
121	Shauna Culshaw	Female		04:50:26
122	Michael Watt	Male		04:50:29
123	Silvia Belmondo	Female		04:51:29
124	Emily Jeacock	Female		04:58:50
125	Keith Gelly	Male	Dundee Road Runners	05:02:47
126	Stevie Teale	Male		05:03:13
127	Lachlan Grant	Male		05:09:50
128	Sean Taylor	Male		05:11:07
129	Keir MacArthur	Male		05:11:45
130	Will Griffith	Male		05:12:15
131	Natalie Anckorn	Female		05:13:38
132	Dominique Sclater	Female		05:13:41
133	Caroline Mcinnes	Female		05:15:03
134	iris schiebergen	Female		05:18:36
135	Esther Roth	Female		05:18:41
	Marleen De Haan-van			
136	Buren	Female		05:18:45
137	Sylwia Zelazna	Female		05:19:13
138	Julia McDonald	Female		05:22:22

139	Karen Dow	Female		05:22:23
140	Alistair Stenhouse	Male	Millburn Harriers	05:31:56
141	Yvonne Dempsie	Female		05:34:15
142	Ryan Gilmartin	Male		05:40:50
143	Karen Adams	Female	Ayr Seaforth	05:59:04
144	Cassice Last	Female		05:59:05