

BANVIE BURN RESULTS 2023

				Race
Position	Name	Category	Club	Time
1	Munro Stewart	Male	Dundee Hawkhill Harriers	00:56:04
2	Thomas Lahille	Male	RUC	00:56:19
3	Colin Reekie	Male		00:57:23
4	John Mason	Male	Team Vaga	01:03:17
			Skye & Lochalsh Running	
5	Scott Templeman	Male	Club	01:04:14
6	Donat Zadravecz	Male		01:06:09
7	Mark Thomson	Male	Carnethy Hill Racing Club	01:06:19
8	Carol Paxton	Female		01:07:35
9	Craig Donnachie	Male		01:08:42
10	Alasdair Macleod	Male		01:09:18
11	Nadeem Malik	Male		01:13:30
12	Derek Robertson	Male		01:13:37
13	Christine Cuthill	Female		01:14:12
14	Henry Powell	Male		01:18:33
15	Emma Roberts	Female		01:18:40
16	Fiona Milne	Female		01:18:58
17	Nico Gaul	Male	Ochil Hill Runners	01:19:15
18	Alison Paterson	Female	JogScotland Milngavie	01:19:30

19	David Pilbeam	Male		01:19:32
20	Pete Ritchie	Male		01:20:17
21	Hayley Livesey	Female		01:20:44
22	Angus Highley	Male		01:21:24
23	Caroline Leigh-Smith	Female		01:21:52
24	David Izatt	Male		01:22:20
25	Jack Davies	Male	Forfar Road Runners	01:23:24
26	Helene Alexander	Female		01:23:46
27	Matthew Rate	Male		01:24:14
28	Connor Leigh-Smith	Male		01:24:22
29	Alice Atkinson	Female		01:24:26
30	Chelsea Frew	NonB		01:24:42
31	David Acheson	Male		01:25:44
32	Clara Wilson	Female		01:25:46
33	Bridget Harris	Female		01:26:39
34	JD Neethling	Male		01:26:42
35	Angus Maclennan	Male		01:27:26
36	Alison Brown	Female		01:27:43
37	Ewa Lobejko	Female		01:27:53
38	Aniko Balogh	Female		01:27:58
39	Kathleen Rattray	Female		01:28:01
40	Rachael Robertson	Female		01:28:03
41	Christopher McCabe	Male		01:28:14
42	Sam Watson	Female		01:28:16
43	Joanna Boileau	Female		01:30:40
44	Richard Glasgow	Male		01:30:42
			Victoria Park City Of	
45	John Craig	Male	Glasgow	01:30:43
46	Petula Neilson	Female		01:30:45
47	Maddie Beautyman	Female		01:30:49
48	Claire MacDonald	Female		01:31:43

49	Jacob Gledhill	Male	Clyde Mountaineering Club	01:31:55
50	Stephen Moyer	Male		01:32:28
51	Jak Laight	Male		01:32:57
52	Rebecca Copland	Female		01:33:20
53	Mark Macmillan-John	Male		01:34:04
54	Calum Purdie	Male		01:34:20
55	Megan Maguire	Female		01:35:24
56	Paul Ogden	Male		01:36:09
57	Shona Cowie	Female		01:36:10
58	James Smith	Male		01:36:12
59	Stewart Mcdiarmid	Male	TTR	01:36:38
60	Susan Mcdiarmid	Female	TTR	01:36:38
61	Fiona Kerr	Female		01:36:43
62	Liz Farmer	Female		01:38:21
63	Rachel Battilana	Female		01:38:22
64	Kate Allan	Female		01:39:28
65	Laurine Berard	Female		01:41:50
66	Andrew Craig	Male	Wee County Harriers	01:41:55
67	Alice Fleetwood	Female		01:42:14
68	Mitchell Tap	Male	Spa Striders	01:42:17
69	Gail Craig	Female	Wee County Harriers	01:42:30
70	Jeeva Macmillan-John	Female		01:42:35
71	Emily Winter	Female		01:43:16
72	Hazel Remeika	Female		01:45:00
73	John Fenemore	Male		01:46:26
74	Kat McNicol	Female		01:51:12
75	Fiona McNicol	Female		01:51:13
76	Debbie Pennington	Female		01:56:23
77	Stephen Wroe	Male		01:56:25